8. Safety Points of Contacts

MCAS Beaufort Safety Office Points Of Contact:

 

POINTS OF CONTACT    
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ron Lanoie Director of Safety 843-228-7800 ronald.lanoie@usmc.mil 
Delroy Tingley Explosive Safety Officer 843-228-7827 delroy.tingley@usmc.mil 
Craig Kovacs Safety & Health Specialist 843-228-7804 craig.kovacs@usmc.mil 
Adam Gray Safety & Health Specialist 843-228-6938 adam.gray@usmc.mil 
Paul Gullick Safety & Health Specialist 843-228-7808 paul.gullick@usmc.mil 
Mike Giese Safety & Health Specialist 843-228-7858 mike.giese@usmc.mil 
Michelle Rushing Safety & Health Specialist 843-228-7688 michelle.rushing@usmc.mil 
SSgt Flores Station Safety Rep 843-228-6988 phillip.a.flores@usmc.mil